Review: Burning Midnight by Will McIntosh

Review: Burning Midnight by Wi..

Posted 3 February, 2016 by Katrina @ Bookish Things in Book Review / 0 Comments

Review I really enjoyed the world that Burning Midnight brought out.  It’s still pretty much set in our world, but with a few things extra. Namely colored spheres that provide those that burn them enhanced abilities. There’s action, and constantly trying to find the rarest of spheres in order to help both Sully and Hunter’s […]

Spotlight: Hot Dudes Coloring Book by D.C. Taylor

Spotlight: Hot Dudes Coloring ..

Posted 3 February, 2016 by Katrina @ Bookish Things in Spotlight / 0 Comments

In the tradition of Color Me Swoon, an adult coloring book featuring handsome heartthrobs and sexy bad boys. Handsome heartthrobs and sexy bad boys have stepped out of your fantasies and slipped into the Hot Dudes Coloring Book. Enjoy bringing the men of your dreams to life—in living color! Purchase Amazon | Barnes & Noble […]

Release Blast: I Wish You Were Mine by Lauren Layne

Release Blast: I Wish You Were..

Posted 2 February, 2016 by Katrina @ Bookish Things in Book Blitz / 0 Comments

    Title: I Wish You Were Mine Series: Oxford #2  Author: Lauren Layne Publisher: Loveswept Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: February 2, 2016   Blurb Perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, Lauren Layne’s Oxford series heats up in this story of forbidden desire as a brooding jock hoping for a comeback […]

*Sale Alert* Your B&B or Mine? by Melissa West is 99 pennies!

*Sale Alert* Your B&B or ..

Posted 2 February, 2016 by Katrina @ Bookish Things in Spotlight / 0 Comments

Title: YOUR B&B OR MINE? By: Melissa West On sale for $0.99, 2/2/16, ONE DAY ONLY! Description: All’s fair in love and war, especially in the Deep South…  Savannah Hale never planned to come back to Maple Cove, Georgia. Her hometown has too many painful memories, especially of her high school sweetheart, who was killed […]

YAKFest Recap

YAKFest Recap

Posted 2 February, 2016 by Katrina @ Bookish Things in Events / 0 Comments

We had so much fun at YAK Fest.  I always love this event.  And can I say that pizza food truck is amazing! We got there a little late so we missed the morning activities, but we munched on some pizza and super yummy cupcakes. I swear they are little pieces of heaven. Girls day […]

Fade Into You by Tracy Wolff Preorder Campaign #ShakenDirty

Fade Into You by Tracy Wolff P..

Posted 31 January, 2016 by Katrina @ Bookish Things in Spotlight / 0 Comments

A sexy category romance from Entangled’s Brazen imprint… She’s one addiction he can’t resist. Wyatt Jennings has been called a lot of things by the media. Bad-boy rocker. Intense drummer. Addict. Finally out of rehab and desperate for a fresh start, Wyatt rejoins his mega-platinum rock band Shaken Dirty as they prepare for their world […]

Page 1 of 22312345...102030...Last »